top of page

Everything ok, Mae?


Colorful, happy, free - Any other words to describe Mae´s exciting life? Since her transparency we are able to attend the wildest parties, enjoy the most impressing sunsets and watch the Circle´s fascinating work, almost like these things were real. We have made great experiences so far (like the colour festival you can see above). We can´t thank you enough for that, Mae!

@MaeHolland: Since my step to transparency I am free. Neither especially physical or mentally, but I am free from secrets and lies. This is such a relief! You can´t believe how much better I live now. I am feeling like the most honest human on earth although I know that that´s not the case. But knowing that you give your best, always try your best and all these possibilities to do something for our community, to share with you, guys - this makes me happier than everything in the world. Except for my sweet potato brownies?

Her relationship with Francis is going better than ever. (Yay, Maecis is back again!)

But we can see that not everything is developing perfect. How long didn´t we hear from Annie? Where is she? What´s wrong? And her parents? We don´t know how they are. They seem to be less in contact with their daughter every day! Are the young women´s relationships suffering from her transparency? Mae, is everything okay? Please let us know if we can help you - We´re sure that billions of people out there would we really like to!

Follow Us
Recent Posts
bottom of page